Radlett Lawn Tennis & Squash Club

The Radlett Lawn Tennis and Squash Club
425 Watling Street
Radlett, Herts, WD7 7JG
Tel: 01923 854523  
Email: admin@rltsc.co.uk

Charity number: 1117605


The club is managed by a General Committee and the members of the General Committee are trustees of the charity.

Minutes of latest General Committee meeting

Extraordinary General Meeting 22nd March 2017 at 8pm - Agenda

Annual General Meeting 22nd March 2017 at 8.15pm - Agenda

Annual General Meeting 22nd March 2017 Election of Officers

Annual General Meeting 22nd March 2017 Nomination  of Officers Form

Main Committee   TelephoneEmail
Chairman Simon Spalter 07918 744528 simon@eceltd.co.uk
Secretary Dermot Wickham   dermot.wickham@btopenworld.com
Treasurer Simon Hancock 07930 416916 simonhancock@outlook.com
Membership Secretary VACANT    
Squash Chairman Kyri Costi 07932 854409 kyricosti@gmail.com
Tennis Chairman Mike Jaffa - mjaffa@msn.com
Committee Members      
Communication Nyall Jacobs   nyalljacobs@gmail.com
Clubhouse and Grounds Stephen Middleton   stephenmiddleton@btinternet.com
Bar and Social Suzanne Lynch   suzitravels@gmail.com
Squash Committee
  Ian Taylor    
  Steve Hambling    
  David Rawlings    
  Manny Hopkins    
  Jillian Lilico    
  Gavin Green    
  Jon Sandford    
  Nigel Grant    
  Jim Murphy    
Tennis Committee      
  Alison Argyle    
Junior Committee VACANT